top of page


Artist – Various

Title – No Nukes - From The Muse Concerts For A Non-Nuclear Future - Madison Square Garden - September 19-23, 1979


Label – Asylum Records

Code –  AS 62 027

Format - 3 x LP 

Year – 1979




Sleeve – Ex,  some light wear on the bottom edge

Inner Sleeve – Ex / Ex / Ex

Vinyl – Ex / Ex / Ex


Extra Description


Includes Booklet




A1    The Doobie Brothers–    Dependin' On You
A2    Bonnie Raitt–    Runaway 
A3    Bonnie Raitt–    Angel From Montgomery
A4    John Hall*–    Plutonium Is Forever 
A5    The Doobie Brothers With John Hall* & James Taylor –    Power 
B1    James Taylor, Carly Simon & Graham Nash–    The Times They Are A-Changin' 
B2    Graham Nash–    Cathedral
B3    Jackson Browne & Graham Nash–    The Crow On The Cradle
B4    Jackson Browne–    Before The Deluge
C1    Nicolette Larson & The Doobie Brothers–    Lotta Love
C2    Ry Cooder–    Little Sister
C3    Sweet Honey In The Rock–    A Woman
C4    Gil Scott-Heron–    We Almost Lost Detroit 
C5    Jesse Colin Young–    Get Together 
D1    Raydio–    You Can't Change That 
D2    Chaka Khan–    Once You Get Started
D3    James Taylor–    Captain Jim's Drunken Dream
D4    James Taylor -    Honey Don't Leave L.A.
D5    James Taylor & Carly Simon–    Mockingbird
E1    Poco –    Heart Of The Night 
E2    Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers–    Cry To Me
E3    Bruce Springsteen, Jackson Browne & The E-Street Band–    Stay
E4    Bruce Springsteen & The E-Street Band–    Medley: Devil With The Blue Dress / Good Golly, Miss Molly / Jenny Take A Ride 
F1    Crosby, Stills & Nash–    You Don't Have To Cry
F2    Crosby, Stills & Nash–    Long Time Gone 
F3    Crosby, Stills & Nash–    Teach Your Children
F4    The Doobie Brothers & James Taylor -   Takin' It To The Streets  



No Nukes - From The Muse Concerts For A Non-Nuclear Future

    bottom of page